Go to Admin and choose the Container you want to delete in the second column. Now Click on Container Settings. You can find the "DELETE"-button in the right corner. The Container you deleted is now in the Trash Can. You can find the Trash Can on the Account Overview page. You now have 30 days to restore this Container. After this timeframe, the Container is permanently deleted.